Welcome! Life goes on and on…

Black & White 282

>> more

Man at work…

… I think he has fun doing.
Thank you for visiting!  ♥ Petra
7 Antworten

  1. riitta k

    So sharp & clear, beautiful every day scene.

    Gefällt mir

    August 4, 2017 um 20:04

  2. dragonstar01

    It must be fun to play with a machine like that! Nice photos.

    Gefällt mir

    August 4, 2017 um 20:05

  3. Perhaps the nam is mowing grass? Fine action shots in b&w.

    Gefällt mir

    August 4, 2017 um 21:52

  4. jMo

    I was gonna say that it looks like fun riding around on that.

    Gefällt mir

    August 5, 2017 um 1:03

  5. Well done.

    Gefällt mir

    August 5, 2017 um 4:32

  6. Haha, men do seem to like these ride on mowers

    Mollyx

    Gefällt mir

    August 5, 2017 um 22:39

  7. Nice captured

    Gefällt mir

    August 8, 2017 um 7:26

Kommentar verfassen

