Welcome! Life goes on and on…

Black & White 281

>> more

♥ Our beloved Mira is dead.
We had to let her go over the rain bridge as she was incurably ill.

We are so sad.

*

~♥~

There is a place of rainbow dreams,

of lush green grass, and silver streams.

It brings me comfort to know you’re there,

playfully romping without a care.

Always happy, the freedom to roam,

peaceful, joyful in your new home.

You never criticize, you never judge,

you were always there for me to love.

Though you live on in my heart I know,

it’s just so hard to let you go!

I know someday we’ll meet again,

you’ll run to greet me, my best friend.

Together forever we’ll finally be,

over the rainbow, just you and me…

*
„This set is a tribute to the special place that exists in our minds, hearts, and souls and celebrates the unique bond between pets and owners — a tender reminder to never forget our furry friends that have touched our lives forever.“

Jenniefer Kirk, Fairy Godmother

*

 

12 Antworten

  1. dragonstar01

    Oh, how very sad for you! It’s so hard to let our friends go, but you’ve mad a lovely tribute. Run free and happy Mira.

    Gefällt 1 Person

    Juli 28, 2017 um 19:24

  2. Oh so sorry for your loss. Run free sweet Mira.

    Visiting from BLACK AND WHITE WEEKEND.

    FRANKLY MY DEAR

    Gefällt mir

    Juli 28, 2017 um 20:54

  3. riitta k

    Oh, I am so sorry for your loss. Only time helps.

    Gefällt 1 Person

    Juli 29, 2017 um 7:29

  4. Sad to read _()_

    Gefällt 1 Person

    Juli 29, 2017 um 7:44

  5. I have lost a few over the years and I never forgot them. They have all ingrained themselves on my heart in some way.

    Mollyx

    Gefällt mir

    Juli 29, 2017 um 9:50

  6. Das ist sehr traurig, ich fühle mit dir. Liebevolle Umarmung, Sylvia

    Gefällt 1 Person

    Juli 29, 2017 um 15:30

  7. Perfectly photographed!

    Gefällt 1 Person

    August 1, 2017 um 9:50

Kommentar verfassen

