Welcome! Life goes on and on…

Black & White 264

>> more

 

Tonight …

…we were back…

  …on the road.

 ~ Small break under the bridge, listening to the fast-flowing water. ~

*

Thank you for stopping by!  ♥ Petra

*

7 Antworten

  1. Wonderful night pictures. I especially like the the last one…

    Gefällt mir

    März 24, 2017 um 19:11

  2. dragonstar01

    Excellent photos! I love the scene under the bridge.

    Gefällt mir

    März 24, 2017 um 19:35

  3. Enjoy 😊

    Gefällt mir

    März 24, 2017 um 20:48

  4. riitta k

    Such mystery under the bridge!

    Gefällt mir

    März 25, 2017 um 6:22

  5. wow richtig richtig gut !!! Bild 1 und das letzte unter der Brücke ! Einfach nur super anzuschauen ! Gefällt mir wirklich sehr gut ! Manni

    Gefällt mir

    März 25, 2017 um 12:08

  6. The shot under the bridge is fabulous, very atmospheric

    Mollyx

    Gefällt mir

    März 26, 2017 um 12:58

  7. Superb clicks.

    Gefällt mir

    März 27, 2017 um 9:27

Kommentar verfassen

