Welcome! Life goes on and on…

Black & White 244

>> more

In the early morning mist with Tara & Mira on the road.

p1080384

 

The weather does not matter to dogs, it is only important that they can walk. 🙂
***
Thank you for visiting!  ♥ Petra
4 Antworten

  1. dragonstar01

    Such beautiful dogs! Yes, a walk and a chance to sniff, and dogs are happy. Lovely photos.

    Gefällt mir

    Oktober 28, 2016 um 20:58

  2. Lucy Corrander

    An interesting row of lollipop trees on the horizon.

    Gefällt mir

    Oktober 29, 2016 um 12:02

  3. Ich habe vier Hunde und auch wir sind bei Wind und Wetter unterwegs…mein Fitnessprogramm. Eine schöne Landschaft.

    Gefällt 1 Person

    Oktober 30, 2016 um 15:56

    • Oh ja ..wir hatten früher auch immer vier/fünf große Hunde – heute nur noch zwei.
      Wir leben wirklich gerne hier.
      LG, Petra

      Gefällt mir

      Oktober 30, 2016 um 18:33

Kommentar verfassen

